Be encouraged


This morning is unlike all other mornings. Since around 4am Trinidad time, i’ve been up in a lot of pain. It’s so severe, I was brought to tears. However I have my ladies to feed and so sick or not, pain or not, I will do so.

The weekend has past and some things may have happened that was not planned. You might have been left feeling down and rejected and so starting the week has now become a task. I am here to tell you, that inspite of any circumstances God is on your side. He sees and knows all things. He knows the number of hairs on your head. Though in rough times it’s hard to pray, with the majestic God we serve, talking to him in your mind is not exempted.  Weeping may endure for a night but joy comes in the morning. So be encouraged. Talk to your maker, the best way you know how and be patient. Watch him work for you. Hold on and be strong. Have faith. Know that God will make a way where there seems to be no way.

I am not well but I am strong. Strong in him and so I know, i’ll be up and goin before you know it. Let no one steal your joy today and if you don’t have joy, just call out to God, feel his presence and feel joy. I am praying for you ladies. Please do the same for me. 🙂

Reminder: Please remember to like my Facebook page and follow me on twitter. Love you all things – Candace.

3 thoughts on “Be encouraged

  1. Heya! Fantastic information! I am simply a typical targeted visitor for a website (to some degree similar to lover ) aimed at your web but I were built with a issues. Now i’m not necessarily comfortable if it is the absolute right place ought to, however you have zero junk remarks. I am responses on a regular basis. Is it possible you assist me? Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

