Saying Good Bye To My Pastor – Pastor KK Bachew


A tribute to my Pastor. Pastor KK Bachew. The pictures tells us what his main focus was. Teaching the word and drawing the souls to Christ. Great man of God.

Having grown up in a Christian home, the word of God was something known to me. I was thought so many things and thought I knew so much until I moved to live in the city, where I would leave every Sunday just to attend Faith Assembly International, your home. I attended Sundays after Sundays and although to my life was not totally right, God used you to bring a word to my heart that would comfort me until I attended next Sunday. I know you operated under the anointing of God because I found myself attending church in the morning and then evening for Night Alive. The name speaks for itself. My now fantastically growing and reconnection with God started at Faith Assembly International. You never condemned sinners but always told them that God love them but hates their sin. You said it so much it stuck in my brain until I believed it and started transforming. You would stomp your feet and say GO GO GO and although you won’t be here to see it Pastor, I am going. When you worshiped I know it was like a sweet savour to God. I will always love and keep you and the Bachew family in my heart. You have created an anointed home and by extension home (the church) for your family. God decided it was time for you to rest because of the many hearts and soul you have blessed. May you rest in peace until we meet again.
Loving you forever. – Candace Cudjoe.

One thought on “Saying Good Bye To My Pastor – Pastor KK Bachew

  1. HI THERE ARE NO WORDS TO REALLY EXPLAIN HOW I FELT WHEN I SAW THE NEWSPAPER CLIPPING ABOUT PASTOR KK DEATH I LIVED AT HIS HOME WHEN I WAS GROWING UP HE INTRODUCE THE VILLAGE OF LOPINOT TO JESUS I LEFT HOME WHEN IWAS 16 AND STARTED LIVING WE SOMEONE WHO WAS REALLY CRUEL TO ME BUT THE THINGS I LEARNED FROM PASTOR ABOUT OUR HEAVENLY FATHER KEPT ME SAME I AM 44YRS OLD NOW AND EVEN THOUGH I WENT ON THE WRONG PATH I CARRIED THE THOUGHTS ABOUT JESUS AND ALL THE THINGS I LEARNT FROM KK I PAST IT ON TO MY DAUGHTERS I GOT MARRIED 4 YRS AGO GAVE MY LIFE BACK TO GOD AND THAT IS SO BECAUSE THE BIBLE SAYS TRAIN UP A CHILD IN THE WAY HE SHOULD GO AND WHEN THEY ARE GROWN THEY WILL NOT DEPART FROM IT HIS TEACHINGS BROUGHT ME COMFORT AND HOPE WHEN I DWELLED IN THE UTTERMOST PARTS OF THE EARTH I WAS STILL IN SIN BUT BELIEVE JESUS LOVES ME AND ONE DAY THINGS WILL GET BETTER AND IT DID I NEVER TOOK THE TIME TO TELL PASTOR KK THANK YOU FOR SHARING JESUS WITH ME I KNOW I WOULD NOT BE HERE TODAY IF I DIDNT KNOW JESUS I WISH I DID TELL HIM THANK YOU BUT I KNOW HE WILL GET AN EVEN GREATER REWARD JUST BECAUSE I CAME TO KNOW JESUS BECAUSE OF HIM.WHEN I THINK OF ALL THE LIVES SAVED HOMES RESTORED MARRIAGES MENDED. THERE ARE A FEW LESS THIEVES MURDERERS LAIRS RAPIST UNWANTED BABIES DRUNKARDS DRUG ADDICTS AND MANY MORE UGLY PEOPLE IN THE WORLD BECAUSE PASTOR KK BACHEW BROUGHT THEM TO JESUS. PLEASE SEND THIS TO HIS WIFE ROMA AND CHILDREN MY NAME IS KAREN I USE TO LIVE LOPINOT I WENT TO FIVE RIVERS JUNIOUR SECT IN THE EARLY 80,S THANK YOU AND MAY GOD BLESS WHOSOEVER READ SND SENDS THIS MESSAGE

Leave a Reply

