Reminder – Be You


Today I woke up with a  joy in my heart and a dance in my feet. It’s rather unusual for me because I have an examination today and usually I’m a walking bag of wrecking nerves. lol. However today seems different and I am thankful. While sitting in my chair in the office, I heard in my spirit “BE YOU”. Now it’s funny because I wrote a blog to that effect in the past. I guess I got a little reminder to be me and in doing so allow God to be the guide of me being me. Don’t confuse being you and allowing God to be your guide. Being you is all about your personality and likings, the characteristic of who you are though should be guided by the holy spirit. So Be you today and relax knowing that all things work together for good to them that love the Lord (Romans 8:28) 

Leave a Reply

