After You Done All You Can…..


I don’t think this song could have said it any clearer. This is exaclty what my heart wants to do. STAND. BE STRONG. I won’t lie. It’s not as easy as I would like it to. As a matter of fact. it’s very difficult. Sometimes I feel as though I can’t breathe when the emotion comes on strong but I am thankful that God is there to hold me when I can’t hold myself. When the world and all that’s in it has gone against you, God is still there. I can tell you. In troubles times, sometimes it’s difficult to even see God., talk to him or acknowledge he is there. My mom always utter these words when she is down and I’ve grown to love them. God knows the meaning of his saints when they groan. So when words can’t flow, your groaning is just enough. I am speaking to you and myself, HOLD ON. God is going to work it all out for you. It may look dark and you can’t see the way but God is right beside you in your darkness.

<iframe width=”420″ height=”315″ src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/PdiO6jKMkYU&#8221; frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

