From Jail to Jesus – A Life of Celebration and Praise Starring D’Aych


I always love reading about this great man of God, D’Aych. Have a read.

Thug Life Social Media

I recently had the good fortune (or was it divine intervention?) to run into Christian rap artist D’Aych (pronounced DH) on Twitter. This led to a review of his latest mixtape, “Supply & Demand Vol. 2” on ReverbNation.

daych2Being that this was my first real experience listening to Christian rap, I really didn’t know what to expect. I was surprised to hear a mixture of good solid rap with an uplifting message of hope. In addition, D’Aych shared with me how he got to where he is today, and it’s a truly magnificent tale of salvation and redemption. I will include my conversation with D’Aych at the end of this article.

D’Aych’s ReverbNation site holds all the songs in his Supply & Demand Vol. 2. Each one has sophisticated lyrics that combine the struggle of the streets with praising the Lord. What I really liked about his music…

View original post 746 more words

3 thoughts on “From Jail to Jesus – A Life of Celebration and Praise Starring D’Aych

Leave a Reply

