Back With Messages


Im Back DDD

Hi family. How have you guys been? As I would have informed you before; I was away from blogging and social media for  the first week of September. I must admit it was difficult. Actually more difficult than I anticipated but it was worth it. Now I’m back and I am back with messages which I would share with you as we go along. They would all be in the format of normal blogs, so only the ones in need of specific answers would be able to unlock the messages. I am sure though, that there is something for each one of you, since God caters for all his children.

I’ve learnt that when you go searching for more of God, you are simultaneously asking for battles, since the enemy will do all that he can to stop you from becoming a better person, spiritually, physically, emotionally, financially and otherwise. However, time away is something I’ll call a necessity. When you are away from the clutter of life and you hide yourself in Christ, you see more, you hear more, you feel more. You may wonder what I mean by hiding. It can’t be literally because many of you are working people, like myself. So in cases like that, you will have to hide mentally. Be in the world but set your minds on things above, as was mandated to us Colossians 3: 2 – Set your minds on things above, not on earthly things. As often as you get to pray do so. If you can fast even better but time away proves to be fruitful.

We make time for other things so why not make time to get closer to God and know ourselves a little better. It can be considered a cleansing and ladies we know, a cleansing isn’t always easy but the result is amazing. I can’t wait to start sharing with you all again. I want you to know that God has so much in store for us, if only we would tap in, ask and seek of him. He is a call away. I feel like I’ve stepped into a new era of my life and though fear tries to step in because of the BIG things I see ahead, I keep reminding myself that God did not give me a spirit of fear but power, love and a sound mind.

So family, I’m back and ready to write again. Stay connected to ARISE WOMAN because we have more in store for you, your friends and families.

God bless you. – Candace Cudjoe

ARISE

2 thoughts on “Back With Messages

Leave a Reply

