Time Away


Its about that time again.

Arise Woman

time-off-mouse

I thought it would be nice to share with you, my WordPress family that I would be away from blogging for about forty days. It is imperative that I take this time as I also think it would serve to make blogging even better and more dynamic for AW. In the interim you can stay or get connected to me via Facebook or Twitter.

NOTE: This applies only to WordPress and not Twitter or Facebook, though posting on these sites would be very minimal.

Will surely miss you all. Plenty love from AW until I’m back.

ARISE – Remember if you have any prayer request and would love for us to agree in prayer with and for you, you can do so by sending it to arisewoman@gmail.com. God bless. 

View original post

Leave a Reply

