The Renewed Project – Submittal 1


Today is day 1 of my journey in “The Renewed Project” for my life. Though heard before, I am reintroducing teachings in my life through the inspiration of God and the first step to dealing with any problem is admitting that there is one. When it comes to your relationship with Christ, this is done by confessing your faults before him. Yes he is God and he knows and sees all things but he said in his word to confess our sins to him for he is able and just to forgive – 1 John 1:9.

60049_145970295439142_100000785166398_213113_4964967_n

So this did I do since for all my life issues, I know God has the answers. It isn’t only sins that can torment but managerial issues, financial issues and so on can also annoy the life out of you but for all this God has the answers. Hence I started off today with confessing my faults before the Lord and being the sweet daddy that he is, he already began speaking to me through his word. My soul is about to find a rest that is unlike any other all for the sake of me not only wanting to be a better person but for the GREAT DESIRE in my heart to know God better and have the ultimate relationship with him.

What do you want to see changed in your life? What are you doing about it?

THE RENEWED PROJECT – CANDACE CUDJOE

ARISE!!

2 thoughts on “The Renewed Project – Submittal 1

  1. “The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; his mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is your faithfulness.The Lord is my portion,” says my soul, “therefore I will hope in him.” Lamentations 3:22-24

Leave a Reply

