We Are Stories


Mind's Seat

IMG_4558

A lot has changed since I’ve blogged here with the incredible and passionate crew of Mind’s Seat.

Just keep me in prayers. I am believing that the Lord is going to make everything in and around me make sense or at least work for my good and His glory.

One thing is for sure, it’s nice to be back on the scene again, writing as I share experiences and thoughts with regards to my own faith walk and the involvement of cartoons, animation and art.

Earlier this morning, I thought about how I got into a lot of trouble once in a while for letting my mind and heart wander. I would daydream ideas, stories, characters and much more. I would have them floating in my head while my concentration at school during class would dissipate like mist during the rise of the morning sun.

But, I recall that because…

View original post 280 more words

Leave a Reply

