The “ME – GOD” Thing.


Morning Inspiration: Go get a manicure and pedicure done. Pamper yourself and then you will be pampered by others. Hang out with the girls and not just any girls crew but the uplifting ones. Remember we don’t want to be around negative people who will eventually drain us dry. Spend quality time in prayer, seeking Gods face for direction. All things are solved in Christ. What is for you, is for you. Let God lead, you follow and so will the blessings.

Arise Woman

First let me take this time to apologize to the few people who would visit my blog and see that I have been absent for a while. I am grateful for your visit and I am sorry for my “neglect”, which was not really neglect.  As every existing human being I had some little things dealing with but for someone who uses my experience to educate my myself and others I was inspired to share so many things with you. So I guess it’s worth saying….. ” I AM BACK”. 🙂

So you may be wondering whats up with the “ME – GOD” thing. It’s part of my personally learnt lessons over the past weeks. Have you ever been in love? Have you ever reached to a place in love where you start to see through a tube and the rest of the world don’t matter; including God? Well I have and I can…

View original post 674 more words

Leave a Reply

