Daily Digest: Be you………….. What?


Arise Woman

“Be you holy even as I am Holy, they’ve often say. This is one of the favourite songs of “church people”. Do they expect me to be perfect? No man is perfect and ever will be”. – Words prior to my NEW found revelation.

Now the word NEW is in caps because what I’m about to share with you was discovered on December 1st, 2014. It’s a shame because I have read the bible my entire life but throughout the years uttered those words in bold. Yes, even I would mutter against “church people” when I wanted to expatiate my true feeling against those who hurt me.

“No man is perfect and ever will be”, is actually a lie. Jesus, who was a man (though he was and is God) was perfect. One may say that he was God but it is written in the word of God that he…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

