I Dare You To Move


I had to re-encourage myself to move.

Arise Woman

This is going to be short but sweet.

All I’ve ever wrote about since I started blogging, were things that women go through, highlighting my personal experiences to help drive the point home. I know that in this world of different people, ideas and opinion on the blog would be different but someone would be touched and inspired. Everyday I write, with the knowledge that I can see something in the comments bar that will kick me to the curb. Try to shake my grounds and belittle me and I did. The mind bugging part of it, is when the words sounds familiar and right at home. You know, like it’s coming from someone I know. I hope not….lol. Then I ask myself what do I do, if it is? You know, getting an extremely harsh critique from strangers will always be better than feeling like you are being attacked in your space or…

View original post 366 more words

Leave a Reply

