Daily Digest: Witnessing Lifestyle


image

When we speak fearlessly for Christ, or live faithfully for him during difficult situations, we encourage others to do the same. Be an encouragement by the way that you live.

Php.1.14.kjv – And many of the brethren in the Lord, waxing confident by my bonds, are much more bold to speak the word without fear.

Prayer
Father thank you for this day. Lord as I go through my day and those to come, I pray that my life will be an example to others. Help me not to murmur in the bad times but praise and speak about you with confidence. Thank you for removing fear and doubt and placing on me the Spirit of boldness and trust. I bless your name and call it done in Jesus name, Amen.

ARISE!!

Leave a Reply

