Daily Digest : Nobody Like You


We’ve already made it to the tenth day in the first month of the year 2017. Some may have regrettably fallen back on their new year resolutions and feel like giving up but I am here to remind you of something special.

It is not too late to try again. However, this time, ask the Holy Spirit to assist you and you can be assured that he WILL. For there is NOBODY like the Lord. Pick yourself up in him and try again.

All my bones shall say, “ Lord , who is like You, Delivering the poor from him who is too strong for him, Yes, the poor and the needy from him who plunders him?” – Psalms 35:10 NKJV

Prayer:   Father I thank you for this day that you have made, I will rejoice and be glad in it. I pray for your guidance in performing all my daily duties. Help me to become the person I desire to be and more so who you intend for me to be, in Jesus’s name I pray.

LISTEN ME:  https://youtu.be/L_2gSB1h8Ks
ARISE

Leave a Reply

